Long Time NO POST!

Very sorry folks!  I haven’t posted in a while.  I guess you could say I’ve been too busy!  However, I will be blogging at least twice each week from now on. 

I want to encourage you to click and view our web site www.wagontraxx.com   I have lots of great things there for you to check out! 

I also encourage you to click on the BBMA link.  The Breckinridge Bluegrass Music Association is doing such a great job in promoting Bluegrass Music.  And it’s in a NICE, CLEAN, FAMILY ATMOSPHERE!  To me, this is very important.  Their web site is: www.breackinridgebluegrass.com   Their 4th Saturday night show is help at the FIRE STATION in McQuady, KY. and every 2nd Friday night at the ROUGH RIVER LODGE in Grayson County.  The Breckinridge Bluegrass Music Association welcomes all Bluegrass music fans, musicians, promoters, and radio and TV stations that play and / or promote the preservation of this Kentucky music. The sole purpose of the BBMA is the love and preservation of BLUEGRASS MUSIC! 

Until next time, may our Father bless you and keep you!

James


About absolutebluegrass

A lover of Bluegrass Muisc!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment